LETTER FROM LOLLY STEVENS

On 9/4/08 12:28 PM, “wkrist21@freeler.nl” <wkrist21@freeler.nl> wrote:

 

LETTER FROM LOLLY STEVENS
MAY I APOLOGISE FOR INTRUDING INTO YOUR PRIVACY. MY NAME IS LOLLY STEVENS A CITIZEN OF WALES PRESENTLY IN ENGLAND. MY FAMILY AND I ARE  HAVING PROBLEMS GETTING OUR FAMILY FUNDS(TWENTY MILLION DOLLARS) OUT  OF A SECURITY COMPANY IN HOLLAND, SINCE THE DEATH OF MY FATHER. WE NEED YOUR HELP TO ASSIST US AND  YOU WILL HAVE A SHARE OF SEVEN MILLION DOLLARS , BUT SINCE WE HAVE NOT  MET BEFORE, I DECIDED TO SEEK FOR YOUR PERMISSION BEFORE GIVING YOU THE DETAILS. IF YOU WILL BE SO KIND ENOUGH TO GRANT ME THE PERMISSION, I WILL BE GLAD TO GIVE YOU THE  DETAILS.THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND I WILL BE WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE. PLEASE REPLY ME BACK AT mslollystevens2@hotmail.co.uk
THANKS,
LOLLY STEVENS

 

From: [xxxx] Pepe McGraw <zxxx@bxxx.com>

Date: Thu, 04 Sep 2008 15:15:26 -0700

To: <mslollystevens2@hotmail.co.uk>

Subject: I’m In

Lolly-

Thank goodness you got in touch with me when you did, business has been slow.

First of all, how secure is this Security Company in Holland?  Where is it?  We will need topographic maps of its location, schematics of the alarm systems they have in place, and dossiers on all the people working there.  I can get through most AAA-level systems without many problems/minimal casualties, but if the security company is heavily fortified, then we will need to start procuring some serious specialized machinery from the Eastern European black market.  The more details you can tell me, the quicker my purchasing agents can begin that process.

Second: we need to get you out of England immediately.  I will have my people get you out to a locale on the coast, where I can arrange to have several high speed gunboats waiting.  Within 48 hours we will come for you.  My computer men are already tracing your email routing number and should have your precise location within the hour… you will not see them coming and you will be drugged and put in the trunk of a black Mercedes for the ride to the coast, but I am afraid this is necessary.  Do not panic.  Once aboard the boats you will be bound, blindfolded, and spirited to a locale of my choosing on the European mainland.

My fee is nine million, not eight, plus expenses, Lolly, and I simply won’t settle for less.  You’re talking about a Security Company in a first world country with 20 Million cash, and I cannot get my armed mercenaries in place to take it down and get a large sum of cash out of the country without significant expenditures (MP-5s with silencers, up-armored SUVs with Hendrickson PRIMAXX 40-ton suspension systems for the added weight, significant quantities of tear gas, fake passports, use of my MI-24 attack helicopter, etc.)

And one more thing, Lolly: You are accompanying me on the raid on the Security Company itself.  I am a cautious man, and either you are with us in Holland during the assault phase right alongside me, or we have no deal.  Understood?  


Most Sincerely,
Pepe McGraw.

(Status as of Thursday, 9/4= no word from Lolly.)  

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Scamming Scammers

Leave a Reply

