The 10 Hottest Women Over 60

Gentlemen, start your engines!

1.  Sally Field

sally

When SMC asked me to do this piece, I said, “I think Sally Field will be number one”.  Sure enough, she made it, and coming in at a controversial number 1, at 62 years of age, is Sally Field.  I DOUBT my FIRE for her will be extinguished any time soon.

 
2.  Olivia Newton-John

olivia

 At number two, we have the lovely Olivia Newton-John, who, at the age of 60, still looks ready to get physical, if you know what I mean. 

 

3.  Candice Bergen

candice

I never watched Murphy Brown with any regularity, but one thing is for sure: Candice Bergen still knows how to work it.  At 62 she’s making moves and getting it done her way.

 

 4.  Catherine Deneuve

catherine

Catherine Deneuve was almost left off of the list and that would have been tragic, but also a great injustice to such a fine French actress.  Besides, had she been left off we probably would have gotten an indignant email from the Gerard Depardieu estate demanding her inclusion.

 

5.  Charlotte Rampling

charlotte 

One night, I was watching Spy Game, a riveting tale of international intrigue, when an older woman appeared on screen.  I said, “Damn, she’s pretty hot for almost 60”.  It was Charlotte Rampling, and at 62, the rest is history.

6.  Susan Sarandon

susan2

Susan Sarandon seems older than 62, but she’s not.  Nevertheless she still has it going on, but not like she used to, like in Bull Durham for example.   

7.  Tina Turner

 

tina1

At 69, Tina Turner really looks good.  I know absolutely nothing about her or her career, except for, “What’s Love Got To Do With It”, so we’ll leave it at, “she’s pretty hot for 69 years-old.”

 8.  Goldie Hawn

goldie

More like Oldie Hawn.  Goldie Hawn has a hot daughter, Kate Hudson, and I’m not going to lie, that really helped her secure a spot on this list.  Interestingly enough, I’m sure all of these women have hot daughters.

 

9.  Barbara Hershey

barbara

I’ve never found Barbara Hershey to be all that attractive, but she is in the greatest sports movie ever made, co-starring with the greatest actor to ever live.  We are of course referring to Hoosiers and to Gene Hackman.   Nevertheless, Hershey looks pretty good at 60, so keep up the good work.   And yes, that is the largest picture I could find of a mature looking Barbara.

 

10.  Twiggy

twiggy

Twiggy would have been number 1, but she’s only 59, so I made her number 10.  She hasn’t changed a bit since her role in Club Paradise, except that she’s aged about 30 years.  Nevertheless, she still gets my motor running and will move up to first the day she turns 60.

 

Dishonorable Mentions

  • Diane Keaton — When I began, I thought she was a lock, not the case.  It’s permanent fright night at the Keaton house.
  • Suzanne Summers — Ugghhh! 

Locks

  • Julia Louis-Dreyfus
  • Helen Hunt
  • Kathleen Turner
  • Linda Kozlowski
  • Ashley Olsen
14 Comments

Filed under Rants, &c.

14 responses to “The 10 Hottest Women Over 60

  1. Rusty Ol Timer

    Where’s Sophia Loren?

  2. vermi

    Blondie would drop all these babes in a NY second.

  3. SRS

    I met Julie “Catwoman” Newmar a number of years ago. An incredibly elegant, attractive, and gracious lady.

  4. Diane

    These women look like women should at their ages. When people tell me I look early 30’s I tell them no, this is what 50 is suppose to look like if you don’t abuse your body with booze, drugs and too much partying. Don’t dry yourself out in the sun or in tanning beds, eat healthy and get your required rest and you too can look like these women when your time comes.

  5. Ella Howard

    If all women could afford cosmetic surgery, we’d all be blazing hotties over 60! But good job. Goldie is my favorite.

  6. Alexandria

    RAQUEL WELCH IS NUMBER 1!!!!!

  7. Well, your gals are good-looking however these ones are slutty. Just see Cinda Waszmer http://is.gd/7p6r

  8. JOSE ANTONIO

    TODAS SON MUJERES LINDAS Y EXITOSAS , PERO QUIEN SE ENCUENTRA MEJOR EL SALLY FIELD, ES UNA EDAD DONDE ESTAN MUY ATRACTIVAS, SALUDOS

  9. tom

    No Helen Mirren?

  10. Aaron

    Here’s what I’d like to know:

    What does it cost to look this good at this age? While I think it is wonderful that women over 60 can be considered “hot” let’s not forget that this particular group of women over 60 have had every advantage money can buy. I’d love to see some photos over civilian women over 60 who don’t have a cosmetic surgeon on speed dial.

  11. Niraj

    What is this man.Helen Mirren should be no.1

  12. Andurill

    Where is Jaclyn Smith? This list is bogus.

  13. Leroy

    My wife is 62 and looks better than all the ladies listed. She has not gone under the knife, and she doesn’t exercise. She doesn’t drink or smoke, nor does she curse. She simply lives a good life and doesn’t overindulge in anything.

Leave a Reply

